Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very friendly staff!! Very comfortable with communication using assistance device they provided since I'm Deaf and use ASL.

    thumb Ronald Zapko
    April 12, 2022
  • 5 star review  Gentle, comforting, straight-forward. Dr Fante and team are experts in their field!

    thumb Matthew Morris
    April 9, 2022
  • 5 star review  I give this office and staff 5 stars but if I could it would be 10 stars !!!
    Everything about my visit was great. From the moment I walked in to when I left the office. All the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable.
    Dr. Lacey Echalier and Bob were the greatest !!!
    Thank you.

    thumb ron wright
    April 2, 2022
  • 5 star review  Had a cyst removed from my lower eye lid. It healed much quicker than I expected without much scaring.

    thumb Randi Reed
    April 2, 2022
  • 5 star review  The staff was communicative and caring. They spend a lot of time and listen. I had a small issue and was immediately taken care of...I feel confident about recommending Fante and staff.

    thumb Michelle Halpern
    April 2, 2022
  • 5 star review  Great bedside manner. Friendly. Great results. Have faith in Dr. FONTE'S expertise.

    thumb Linda Gardner
    April 2, 2022
  • 5 star review  It is probably too early to be writing a review, however, my experience thus far has been great. So much so that I feel compelled to go ahead. Doctor Fante is clearly knowledgable and skilled. I chose him because of his expertise with the eyes. The morning of my surgery, I was nervous. He was kind and comforting before the procedure. Harvard Park Surgery Center was an excellent facility. My recovery has been almost to the letter of what they described. I am two weeks out and very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Dr.. Fante and his team.

    thumb Leslie Hughes
    March 19, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr Fante is one of the nicest doctors i have had the pleasure to work with. He did a a great job on my complicated eye surgery. His staff is great. I have been so pleased.

    thumb Fabel Konicke
    February 16, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr. Fante is incredibly knowledgable and skilled. He and his staff are friendly, warm , and professional. I received excellent care, and my results are fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best off the best!

    thumb Emilie Epard
    February 16, 2022
  • 5 star review  Everyone in the office us great. Having surgeries that had gone wrong in the past made me freaked out about having surgery again. This team is kind and gentle. I love my new eyes. Thank you all for a great job well done.

    thumb Clara Bissell
    February 16, 2022

READY TO TALK?

Contact Us

* All indicated fields must be completed.
Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.

COME VISIT US IN

Denver

Scroll to Top