Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • Very friendly staff!! Very comfortable with communication using assistance device they provided since I'm Deaf and use ASL.

    thumb Ronald Zapko
    April 12, 2022
  • Gentle, comforting, straight-forward. Dr Fante and team are experts in their field!

    thumb Matthew Morris
    April 9, 2022
  • I give this office and staff 5 stars but if I could it would be 10 stars !!!
    Everything about my visit was great. From the moment I walked in to when I left the office. All the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable.
    Dr. Lacey Echalier and Bob were the greatest !!!
    Thank you.

    thumb ron wright
    April 2, 2022
  • Had a cyst removed from my lower eye lid. It healed much quicker than I expected without much scaring.

    thumb Randi Reed
    April 2, 2022
  • The staff was communicative and caring. They spend a lot of time and listen. I had a small issue and was immediately taken care of...I feel confident about recommending Fante and staff.

    thumb Michelle Halpern
    April 2, 2022
  • Great bedside manner. Friendly. Great results. Have faith in Dr. FONTE'S expertise.

    thumb Linda Gardner
    April 2, 2022
  • It is probably too early to be writing a review, however, my experience thus far has been great. So much so that I feel compelled to go ahead. Doctor Fante is clearly knowledgable and skilled. I chose him because of his expertise with the eyes. The morning of my surgery, I was nervous. He was kind and comforting before the procedure. Harvard Park Surgery Center was an excellent facility. My recovery has been almost to the letter of what they described. I am two weeks out and very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Dr.. Fante and his team.

    thumb Leslie Hughes
    March 19, 2022
  • Dr Fante is one of the nicest doctors i have had the pleasure to work with. He did a a great job on my complicated eye surgery. His staff is great. I have been so pleased.

    thumb Fabel Konicke
    February 16, 2022
  • Dr. Fante is incredibly knowledgable and skilled. He and his staff are friendly, warm , and professional. I received excellent care, and my results are fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best off the best!

    thumb Emilie Epard
    February 16, 2022
  • Everyone in the office us great. Having surgeries that had gone wrong in the past made me freaked out about having surgery again. This team is kind and gentle. I love my new eyes. Thank you all for a great job well done.

    thumb Clara Bissell
    February 16, 2022

READY TO TALK?

Contact Us

* All indicated fields must be completed.
Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top